Coming of age

School…the most terrifying, hilarious, painful place on earth.
But there’s one problem. THERE IS NO INTERNET. Or at least, no anime. But sometimes there’s manga and film clubs but really, who wants to be social?

image

There are thousands of anime based on schools, and here’s a few of my favourites:

High school of the dead (because everyone loves boobs and zombies)
From up on Poppy Hill (it’s just hilarious and makes me laugh)
Ao no exorcist (I know it’s not all school but…it’s still good)
Another (one of my newest favourites…horror anyone?)
Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai (feels, romance and laughs)

And you want one to really motivate you to study?
Watch Baka to Test! I guarantee it’ll make you wanna study. Maybe that’s just me…

image

Really sorry I’m late on posts nowadays but guess what…I had maths today. Anyone else found it oddly easy? Hoping I pass ^~^ Goodluck everyone!

~Shadow x

Leave a Reply

